Who we are!

First meeting

SugarloafClub first meeting

Slowfood Sugarloaf Club came into being on Monday 26th October 2009.  Founding committee members are Evan Doyle, Ed Hick, Aisling Nic Craith, Biddy White Lennon and Jocelyn Doyle.  The inaugaral meeting took place in Brooklodge. We are actively looking for new members and if you are interested in joining contact ——


One response to “Who we are!

  1. Hi my name is Martin and i am interested in joining slow food wicklow.
    I am a chef/ teacher for failteireland in amiens street dublin and live in greystones. I have an organic allotment up in newtown mount kennedy and love food.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s